Thursday 15/12/20169am - 8pm (Extended Hours)
Saturday 17/12/20169am - 5pm (Extended Hours)
Thursday 22/12/20169am - 8pm (Extended Hours)
Friday 23/12/20169am - 6pm
Saturday 24/12/20169am - 4pm
Sunday 25/12/2016Closed
Monday 26/12/2016Closed
Tuesday 27/12/201610am - 4pm (Shorter Hours)
Wednesday 28/12/20169am - 6pm
Thursday 29/12/20169am - 6pm
Friday 30/12/20169am - 6pm
Saturday 31/12/20169am - 4pm
Sunday 01/01/2017Closed
Monday 02/01/201710am to 4pm (Shorter Hours)
Tuesday 03/01/2017Normal Trading Times